Stay Informed

Optional Member Code

The Kent County Democratic Central Comittee

Welcome to the home of the Kent County Democratic Central Committee, online.

The Central Committee Consists of elected and appointed members who serve four-year terms beginning after the Primary Election during Gubernatorial (Mid-Term) election cycles.

In addittion to supporting and promoting Democratic candidates for all elected offices, the Central Committee is periodically required to nominate qualified people to fill vacancies in appointed or elected offices.

The members of the Kent County Democratic Central Committee are:

Pam White, Chair

John Carroll, Vice-Chair

Johnson Fortenbaugh, Secretary

Erik Gulbrandsen, Treasurer

Sandy Bjork

Mel Rapelyea

Christina Showalter

Nancy Smith

Recent News

Connect Online